kindle case

The Book Case (Kindle Single)
The Book Case (Kindle Single)

In this compact and delightful murder mystery, New York Times bestselling suspense novelist Nelson DeMille returns to one of his most beloved characters—the hard-boiled NYPD Detective John Corey. New York City bookstore owner Otis Parker is dead, killed by a falling bookcase...

Hard Case 1 (John Harding Series)
Hard Case 1 (John Harding Series)

"Jack Reacher fans, say hello to John Harding, in a series you won't put down: He grew up mean, running away from his alcoholic father at the age of 14. With a little help in the form of a new identity, the runaway becomes John Harding...

The Jackson Case (A Markham Sisters Cozy Mystery Novella Book 10)
The Jackson Case (A Markham Sisters Cozy Mystery Novella Book 10)

When their neighbour, Stuart, asks for a simple favour, Janet and Joan Markham can’t refuse. They’re happy to let the man use their bed and breakfast, Doveby House, for a planning meeting. Stuart is part of a committee that’s putting together a charity fundraiser and the sisters are happy to support his efforts...

The Spy With No Name: The Cold War and a Case of Stolen Identity (Kindle Single)
The Spy With No Name: The Cold War and a Case of Stolen Identity (Kindle Single)

For fans of John le Carré and Robert Ludlum, The Spy With No Name is the unbelievable true story of Erwin van Haarlem, a Cold War secret agent whose stolen identity broke the heart of an innocent woman—who thought she’d found her long-lost son...

Hard Case 4: A Violent Life (John Harding Series)
Hard Case 4: A Violent Life (John Harding Series)

A Violent Life blends horror, humor, terror, and cage fighting as John Harding's crew of killers battle against a deadly bio weapon attack. They know thousands of lives hang in the balance, and they have no qualms about doing anything it takes to stop it...

Hard Case 3: Voyage of the Damned (John Harding Series)
Hard Case 3: Voyage of the Damned (John Harding Series)

John Harding's Murderer's Row uncovers a name while on a standard protection gig. Soon, they're plunging into a South American jungle stronghold on a snatch and grab rescue. Under Lynn Montoya's knife, they learn the kingpin financier's identity spreading chaos around the world...

A Biblical Case for the Trinity
A Biblical Case for the Trinity

Primary texts from the Bible supporting the doctrine of the Trinity.

Hard Case 7: Red Waves (John Harding Series)
Hard Case 7: Red Waves (John Harding Series)

John Harding’s Monster Squad join in a bloody violent strike against Isis and their enablers with help from Nick McCarty’s Unholy Trio. CIA Director Paul Gilbrech and Assistant Director Denny Strobert decide to unleash their killers to make a bloody statement, after word reaches Strobert about an Isis plot to assault the largest cruise ship ever built, the Starlight of the Seas...

FIRST CASE: Murder Alley - Crime Thriller (Mac McRyan Mystery Series Book)
FIRST CASE: Murder Alley - Crime Thriller (Mac McRyan Mystery Series Book)

THE CRIME SERIES WITH OVER 1.5 MILLION DOWNLOADS and 20,000+ REVIEWSNew York Times & USA Today Bestselling Mystery Series** Summer beach reads new release - NEXT GIRL ON THE LIST - a gripping serial killer thriller **++ Novella ++A prestigious job at a top law firm, a beautiful home, and a gorgeous wife all made for an ideal life...

The Case of the Curious Canine (Samantha Wolf Mysteries Book 7)
The Case of the Curious Canine (Samantha Wolf Mysteries Book 7)

"An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew!"  Can be read as a stand-alone!   The next best thing to owning your own dog is having a job where you get to take care of them. That's what Sam figures when she, Ally, and Cassy all volunteer at a local animal shelter...

For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Voyage Pink chevron anchor rotating CASE STAND
For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Voyage Pink chevron anchor rotating CASE STAND
See it on eBay.com
For Amazon Kindle Voyage e-reader Tablet PINK OWLS rotating CASE COVER STAND
For Amazon Kindle Voyage e-reader Tablet PINK OWLS rotating CASE COVER STAND
See it on eBay.com
For Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 8.9
For Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 8.9" Tablet BROWN CAMO Leather FOLIO CASE COVER STAND
See it on eBay.com
FOR Kindle Fire HDX 8.9
FOR Kindle Fire HDX 8.9" Pink Camo oak tree 360 Rotating CASE COVER STAND
See it on eBay.com
Kindle Fire HDX 8.9
Kindle Fire HDX 8.9" Autumn CAMO OAK 360 rotating SMART CASE COVER STAND
See it on eBay.com
Kids Shock Proof EVA Handle Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015 RED2
Kids Shock Proof EVA Handle Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015 RED2
See it on eBay.com
Ultra Smart Magnetic PU Leather Case Cover Skin For Kindle Paperwhite 3 1 2 LN
Ultra Smart Magnetic PU Leather Case Cover Skin For Kindle Paperwhite 3 1 2 LN
See it on eBay.com
DesignGO: WATERPROOF KINDLE COVER - case bag clear book shell water resistant
DesignGO: WATERPROOF KINDLE COVER - case bag clear book shell water resistant
See it on eBay.com
Slim Leather Case Smart Cover For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 2016 Sleep/Wake US
Slim Leather Case Smart Cover For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 2016 Sleep/Wake US
See it on eBay.com
kwmobile SYNTHETIC LEATHER CASE QWERTY FOR AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 7 2014 IN
kwmobile SYNTHETIC LEATHER CASE QWERTY FOR AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 7 2014 IN
See it on eBay.com
Lightest Smart Leather Case Cover Sleep/Wake For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite123
Lightest Smart Leather Case Cover Sleep/Wake For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite123
See it on eBay.com
NEW! $98 Pendleton WOOL eBook eReader COVER Kindle Tablet CASE
NEW! $98 Pendleton WOOL eBook eReader COVER Kindle Tablet CASE
See it on eBay.com
 Kids Shock Proof EVA Handle Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015
Kids Shock Proof EVA Handle Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015
See it on eBay.com
Ultra-slim Leather Case Stand Cover Holder For Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8
Ultra-slim Leather Case Stand Cover Holder For Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8" Tablet A
See it on eBay.com
For Kindle Fire HD 10
For Kindle Fire HD 10" Tablet Green Chevron Anchor Love Case Cover
See it on eBay.com
SYNTHETIC LEATHER FLIP COVER FOR AMAZON KINDLE PAPERWHITE VINTAGE MAP CASE
SYNTHETIC LEATHER FLIP COVER FOR AMAZON KINDLE PAPERWHITE VINTAGE MAP CASE
See it on eBay.com
SYNTHETIC LEATHER FLIP COVER FOR AMAZON KINDLE PAPERWHITE EYE CASE BUMPER HART
SYNTHETIC LEATHER FLIP COVER FOR AMAZON KINDLE PAPERWHITE EYE CASE BUMPER HART
See it on eBay.com
SYNTHETIC LEATHER FLIP COVER FOR AMAZON KINDLE PAPERWHITE SMILE CASE BUMPER HART
SYNTHETIC LEATHER FLIP COVER FOR AMAZON KINDLE PAPERWHITE SMILE CASE BUMPER HART
See it on eBay.com
SYNTHETIC LEATHER FLIP COVER FOR AMAZON KINDLE PAPERWHITE MAP BOAT CASE BUMPER
SYNTHETIC LEATHER FLIP COVER FOR AMAZON KINDLE PAPERWHITE MAP BOAT CASE BUMPER
See it on eBay.com
Cole Haan Brown Woven Leather 8
Cole Haan Brown Woven Leather 8" X 5.5" Kindle Case w/Hinge + Box
See it on eBay.com
For Amazon Kindle Fire 7
For Amazon Kindle Fire 7" HD 8"/ HD 10" Bluetooth Keyboard +Universal Case Cover
See it on eBay.com

The Lanny Budd Series by Upton Sinclair

Between 1940 and 1953, Sinclair wrote a series of 11 novels featuring a central character named Lanny Budd. He was the son of an American arms manufacturer who moved in the confidence of world leaders, not simply witnessing events but often propelling them. The protagonist has been characterized as the antithesis of the "Ugly American", a sophisticated socialite who mingles easily with people from all cultures and socioeconomic classes.[27] The series covers in sequence much of the political history of the Western world, particularly Europe and America, in the first half of the twentieth century. Out of print and almost totally forgotten today, the novels were all bestsellers upon publication and were published in 21 countries. The third book in the series, Dragon's Teeth, won the Pulitzer Prize in 1943. The novels in the Lanny Budd series are:

    Kindle Case Ratings and Reviews

    Recently Sold Items

    PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 2017   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 2017   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 2017   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 2017   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 2017   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 2017   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 2017   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 2017   PU Leather Smart Magnetic Stand Flip Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 2017   VERBATIM CORPORATION 98081 KINDLE FOLIO CASE W/ LED LIGHT   Vera Bradley Paisley Meets Plaid Pink & Gray Kindle Nook E-Reader Case Sleeve   Notebook Sleeve Case Bag Pouch Cover for Amazon Kindle Kpw3 Black MagiDeal   Kids Shock Proof EVA Handle Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 2015 Green1   Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire HD8 2016 8.0 Inch Case Cover Sleeve   iPhone 6/7/Plus Soft Protective Case Kindle Book E Reader Reading