used kindle

Beautifully Used (The Beaumont Brothers Book 2)
Beautifully Used (The Beaumont Brothers Book 2)

Sex with no strings. That's the way Brodie Beaumont likes it. He uses women and they use him... Suave, handsome Brodie Beaumont has a history of using and being used by women. A past he doesn't like to talk about has turned him into the type of guy he is today, but he hasn't really cared...

H. EMILIE CADY COMPLETE PREMIUM COLLECTION:  Lessons In Truth; How I Used Truth; God A Present Help (Timeless Wisdom Collection Book 765)
H. EMILIE CADY COMPLETE PREMIUM COLLECTION: Lessons In Truth; How I Used Truth; God A Present Help (Timeless Wisdom Collection Book 765)

This volume contains the three books written by acclaimed christian writer H.EMILY CADY, nicely formatted and conveniently put together in one volume with interactive TOC:Lessons In TruthHow I Used TruthGod A Present HelpLessons in Truth, A Course of Twelve Lessons in Practical Christianity is now considered one of the core texts on Unity Church teachings...

Used Cars: How to Buy Them
Used Cars: How to Buy Them

Buying a used car can save you alot of money so use this guide before you purchase a used car.

Analytic Mind Control “Psychographics” Techniques Used by Alt-Right: Information Technology Hijacks User Minds
Analytic Mind Control “Psychographics” Techniques Used by Alt-Right: Information Technology Hijacks User Minds

Analytic Mind Control “Psychographics” Techniques Used by Alt-Right, by Dave Masko. When people like Donald Trump show you who they are, believe them the first time or it will kick your ass. This is the thesis or argument for this “new journalism” special report that goes to the information technology industry “belly of the beast” in the San Francisco Bay Area to report the how and why of “psychographics...

Laser. What is laser? How do lasers work?: Hоw is laser technology used? (Laser physics and technology)
Laser. What is laser? How do lasers work?: Hоw is laser technology used? (Laser physics and technology)

One of the biggest discoveries of our century are lasers. The creation of generators of coherent optical radiation, or, as they are now called, lasers, was the result of intensive scientific research, in which a large number of different institutes and laboratories of different countries took part...

Ancient Gardening: Box Set : Discover The Most Beneficial Ancient Herbal Plants That Have Been Used For Ages To Harvest
Ancient Gardening: Box Set : Discover The Most Beneficial Ancient Herbal Plants That Have Been Used For Ages To Harvest

DISCOVER:: Discover The Most Beneficial Ancient Herbal Plants That Have Been Used For Ages To Harvest * * * LIMITED TIME OFFER! * * * BOOK #1 PREVIEW The interesting thing about herbal medicine is that a lot of the time, things many people have grown to consider weeds are actually friends in disguise...

USED by Him: A Billionaire Bad Boy Romance Box Set
USED by Him: A Billionaire Bad Boy Romance Box Set

FINALLY AVAILABLE: THE NEW BILLIONAIRE ROMANCE BY BESTSELLING AUTHOR SARAH J. BROOKS!What would you do if you fall in love with a bad boy billionaire? And what if he is your boss?! ALL BOOKS IN ONE BOX SET!This alpha male romance is perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Kelly Favor, S...

Somebody I Used to Know
Somebody I Used to Know

The bestselling author of Bring Her Home and Cemetery Girl, “one of the brightest and best crime fiction writers of our time” (Suspense Magazine) delivers a pulse-pounding thriller about a man who is haunted by a face from his past...

The Used Virgin: An Argolicus Mystery (Argolicus Mysteries)
The Used Virgin: An Argolicus Mystery (Argolicus Mysteries)

After Rome, before the Middle Ages, Italy belonged to the Ostrogoths.A corrupt governor. A young girl. An old man. Argolicus unravels the threads.When a life-long friend disappears, a peaceful retreat to the provinces turns into a challenge to the local governor for Argolicus...

Internet Business Insights: Lessons Learned and Strategies Used by 101 Successful Internet-Based Entrepreneurs (Internet Business Books)
Internet Business Insights: Lessons Learned and Strategies Used by 101 Successful Internet-Based Entrepreneurs (Internet Business Books)

Do you want to escape the drudgery of your 9 to 5 job?Discover proven steps to successful online entrepreneurship.Do you have an idea for an online company but don’t know where to start? Are you struggling to make your current business turn a profit? Internet marketers and bestselling authors Chris Naish and Buck Flogging have helped countless aspiring entrepreneurs pursue their passion projects...

kindle fire hd
kindle fire hd
See it on eBay.com
Kids Shock Proof EVA Foam Handle Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire 7 2015 7.0
Kids Shock Proof EVA Foam Handle Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Fire 7 2015 7.0"
See it on eBay.com
Kindle Keyboard (Free 3G / Wi-Fi)   3.4.2 Update FREE SHIPPING
Kindle Keyboard (Free 3G / Wi-Fi) 3.4.2 Update FREE SHIPPING
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Keyboard (3rd Generation) 4GB, Wi-Fi + 3G (Unlocked), 6in - White
Amazon Kindle Keyboard (3rd Generation) 4GB, Wi-Fi + 3G (Unlocked), 6in - White
See it on eBay.com
LOT of 2 Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 (3rd Generation) 8GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black
LOT of 2 Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 (3rd Generation) 8GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black
See it on eBay.com
kindle fire 5th generation case
kindle fire 5th generation case
See it on eBay.com
College Fish 14
College Fish 14" Blue Laptop Tablet Kindle Sleeve Neoprene Soft Case Pouch Cover
See it on eBay.com
Lot of 2 Amazon Kindle tablets (1 Working) (1 Non-working) w Charger
Lot of 2 Amazon Kindle tablets (1 Working) (1 Non-working) w Charger
See it on eBay.com
Original amazon kindle powerfast 9W usb adapter for electronic
Original amazon kindle powerfast 9W usb adapter for electronic
See it on eBay.com
LOT Of 2 Belkin Cases Covers Both for Kindle Fire HD 8.9
LOT Of 2 Belkin Cases Covers Both for Kindle Fire HD 8.9" Pink Two Tone
See it on eBay.com
The Kindle Fire Pocket Guide-ExLibrary
The Kindle Fire Pocket Guide-ExLibrary
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Keyboard (3rd Generation) 4GB, Graphite, Wifi + 3G
Amazon Kindle Keyboard (3rd Generation) 4GB, Graphite, Wifi + 3G
See it on eBay.com
Kindle Case
Kindle Case
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire 7
Amazon Kindle Fire 7" 5th Gen IPS Black 8GB Front & rear camera
See it on eBay.com
Heavy Shockproof Stand Tablet Case For Kindle Fire HD 8 2016.
Heavy Shockproof Stand Tablet Case For Kindle Fire HD 8 2016.
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire 1st Generation
Amazon Kindle Fire 1st Generation
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle (7th Generation)
Amazon Kindle (7th Generation)
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Wi-Fi  6' ink display
Amazon Kindle Wi-Fi 6' ink display
See it on eBay.com
Amazon kindle fire 7
Amazon kindle fire 7" tablet
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire HD (X43Z60) 16GB, Wi-Fi, 7in *Black* (42112)
Amazon Kindle Fire HD (X43Z60) 16GB, Wi-Fi, 7in *Black* (42112)
See it on eBay.com
Cole Haan Brown Woven Leather 8
Cole Haan Brown Woven Leather 8" X 5.5" Kindle Case w/Hinge + Box
See it on eBay.com
Kindle Fire HD 8 (6GEN) | MKT 248-1 JFS|
Kindle Fire HD 8 (6GEN) | MKT 248-1 JFS|
See it on eBay.com
Kindle Fire HD 7 (16GB) | MKT 248-2 JFS|
Kindle Fire HD 7 (16GB) | MKT 248-2 JFS|
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire D01400 1st Generation Tablet Black
Amazon Kindle Fire D01400 1st Generation Tablet Black
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 2 (2nd Gen) 2GB, Wi-Fi + 3G, - (90D5/B0D5/B0D6) - 1AEW
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 2 (2nd Gen) 2GB, Wi-Fi + 3G, - (90D5/B0D5/B0D6) - 1AEW
See it on eBay.com
Moko case for Kindle   7 inches pink
Moko case for Kindle 7 inches pink
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire HD SQ46CW 7
Amazon Kindle Fire HD SQ46CW 7" 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet BLUE (41060)
See it on eBay.com
VERY GOOD Used Black Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 16GB WiFi X43Z60 Tablet Y17
VERY GOOD Used Black Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 16GB WiFi X43Z60 Tablet Y17
See it on eBay.com
View Page:   1  2

The Lanny Budd Series by Upton Sinclair

Between 1940 and 1953, Sinclair wrote a series of 11 novels featuring a central character named Lanny Budd. He was the son of an American arms manufacturer who moved in the confidence of world leaders, not simply witnessing events but often propelling them. The protagonist has been characterized as the antithesis of the "Ugly American", a sophisticated socialite who mingles easily with people from all cultures and socioeconomic classes.[27] The series covers in sequence much of the political history of the Western world, particularly Europe and America, in the first half of the twentieth century. Out of print and almost totally forgotten today, the novels were all bestsellers upon publication and were published in 21 countries. The third book in the series, Dragon's Teeth, won the Pulitzer Prize in 1943. The novels in the Lanny Budd series are:

    Used Kindle Ratings and Reviews

    Recently Sold Items

    Amazon Kindle Touch (4th Gen.) 4GB, Wi-Fi, (Model D01200)   VERA BRADLEY EBook Small Kindle Cover Nook PAISLEY MEETS PLAID Fabric RETIRED   Kindle Paperwhite 2GB LightedTouch Screen Wi-Fi DP75SDI 6th gn 6" Amazon Kindle   Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 (2nd Generation) 16GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black   Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 4GB 6", WiFi + 3G 7th Generation, 300 ppi   Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7in Wi-Fi 8GB (3rd Generation) eReader Tablet - Black   Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 (5th Generation) - Black   Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10 10.1" SR87CV LCD Flex Ribbon Cable Replacement Part   Genuine Amazon Kindle Fire FANA7R Wall Charger AC Power Adapter Micro USB Cable   Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 (3rd Generation) 32GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black   Amazon Kindle Fire 1st Gen D01400 8GB 7" WI-FI - Black - Works Great! Tablet   Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 (3rd Generation) 16GB, Wi-Fi, 7in with case   Amazon Kindle Model D01400 Used   Amazon Kindle (4th Generation) 2GB, Wi-Fi, 6in - Graphite   Kindle Fire For Dummies   Amazon Kindle Keyboard (3rd Generation) 4GB, Wi-Fi + 3G (Unlocked), 6in - White   Kindle PaperWhite 2013   Amazon Kindle (4th Generation) 2GB, Wi-Fi, 6in - Graphite   Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7" (8GB) *USED*   Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 8" HD Display Wi-Fi 8GB 5th generation -screen issue   Kindle Fire HD 8.9 inch display 16gb   Amazon Kindle Fire (5th Generation), 8GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - BLUE   亞馬遜 Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 3rd Gen C9R6QM 7" 16GB Wi-Fi Tablet Tested Grade "A-"   Kindle Fire - Includes Special Offers (Previous Generation - 2nd)