used kindle

The Used Virgin: An Argolicus Mystery (Argolicus Mysteries)
The Used Virgin: An Argolicus Mystery (Argolicus Mysteries)

After Rome, before the Middle Ages, Italy belonged to the Ostrogoths.A corrupt governor. A young girl. An old man. Argolicus unravels the threads.When a life-long friend disappears, a peaceful retreat to the provinces turns into a challenge to the local governor for Argolicus...

Ancient Gardening: Box Set : Discover The Most Beneficial Ancient Herbal Plants That Have Been Used For Ages To Harvest
Ancient Gardening: Box Set : Discover The Most Beneficial Ancient Herbal Plants That Have Been Used For Ages To Harvest

DISCOVER:: Discover The Most Beneficial Ancient Herbal Plants That Have Been Used For Ages To Harvest * * * LIMITED TIME OFFER! * * * BOOK #1 PREVIEW The interesting thing about herbal medicine is that a lot of the time, things many people have grown to consider weeds are actually friends in disguise...

The Art of Buying a Used Car: Best Bang for Your Buck
The Art of Buying a Used Car: Best Bang for Your Buck

When it comes to buying used cars, knowledge is power. From conducting a behind the scenes research to making the final offer, The Art of Buying a Used Car contains guidelines, strategies and valuable advice to get you the most bang for your buck.

Preserving Fresh Herb Plants: How to Preserve Them Can Still Be Used During the Colder Months
Preserving Fresh Herb Plants: How to Preserve Them Can Still Be Used During the Colder Months

Preserving Fresh Herb Plants - How to Preserve Them Can Still Be Used During the Colder MonthsAnd here is a preview:It is great to have fresh herbs at your fingertips for kitchen and medical use. However it has been said that all things must come to an end and this applies to the seasons, which means the end of your fresh herbs...

Things Mother Used To Make: Things Mother Used To Make By Lydia Maria Gurney, Things Mother Used To Make Annotated
Things Mother Used To Make: Things Mother Used To Make By Lydia Maria Gurney, Things Mother Used To Make Annotated

The book of old-fashioned recipes "Things Mother Used to Make" by Lydia Maria Gurney, one of the countryside manuals. Some in this book it wouldseem that appeared a collection of household hints about sewing, cooking, house management and cleaning.

How To Make 100k A Year: Reselling Smartphones For Profit, Used Phone Guide Bible & All The Money You CAN Make!
How To Make 100k A Year: Reselling Smartphones For Profit, Used Phone Guide Bible & All The Money You CAN Make!

Discover The Hidden Secrets To Making 100K Reselling Smartphones - All The Tips, Techniques, and Methods I Used To Make 100K.Learn The Ideas In This Blueprint That Will Make Reselling Smartphones Your Next Small Business Project & See The Returns!Only 11% of US citizens earn 100k or more per year...

Beautifully Used (The Beaumont Brothers Book 2)
Beautifully Used (The Beaumont Brothers Book 2)

Sex with no strings. That's the way Brodie Beaumont likes it. He uses women and they use him... Suave, handsome Brodie Beaumont has a history of using and being used by women. A past he doesn't like to talk about has turned him into the type of guy he is today, but he hasn't really cared...

PORTUGUESE: IDIOMS FAST TRACK LEARNING FOR ENGLISH SPEAKERS: The 100 most used English idioms with 600 phrase examples.
PORTUGUESE: IDIOMS FAST TRACK LEARNING FOR ENGLISH SPEAKERS: The 100 most used English idioms with 600 phrase examples.

If you speak English, focus your Portuguese learning on the most frequently used English idioms. Learn how to understand the meaning of the 100 English idioms you need for everyday life. Actually, to communicate you only need to use the most used 100 English idioms...

USED by Him: A Billionaire Bad Boy Romance Box Set
USED by Him: A Billionaire Bad Boy Romance Box Set

FINALLY AVAILABLE: THE NEW BILLIONAIRE ROMANCE BY BESTSELLING AUTHOR SARAH J. BROOKS!What would you do if you fall in love with a bad boy billionaire? And what if he is your boss?! ALL BOOKS IN ONE BOX SET!This alpha male romance is perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Kelly Favor, S...

FRENCH: IDIOMS FAST TRACK LEARNING FOR ENGLISH SPEAKERS: The 100 most used English idioms with 600 phrase examples.
FRENCH: IDIOMS FAST TRACK LEARNING FOR ENGLISH SPEAKERS: The 100 most used English idioms with 600 phrase examples.

Focus your French learning on the most frequently used English idioms. Learn to understand the meaning of the 100 English idioms you need for everyday life. Actually, to communicate you only need to use the most used 100 English idioms...

Original amazon kindle powerfast 9W usb adapter for electronic
Original amazon kindle powerfast 9W usb adapter for electronic
See it on eBay.com
OtterBox Defender Series for Kindle Fire HD 7
OtterBox Defender Series for Kindle Fire HD 7" PINK
See it on eBay.com
The Kindle Fire Pocket Guide-ExLibrary
The Kindle Fire Pocket Guide-ExLibrary
See it on eBay.com
Kindle Case
Kindle Case
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire HD 6'' 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - Black
Amazon Kindle Fire HD 6'' 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - Black
See it on eBay.com
BYERS CHOICE KINDLE
BYERS CHOICE KINDLE
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire HD (X43Z60) 16GB, Wi-Fi, 7in *Black* (42112)
Amazon Kindle Fire HD (X43Z60) 16GB, Wi-Fi, 7in *Black* (42112)
See it on eBay.com
Cole Haan Brown Woven Leather 8
Cole Haan Brown Woven Leather 8" X 5.5" Kindle Case w/Hinge + Box
See it on eBay.com
TRIDENT AMS-AMZ-KFHDX7-BLU Carrying Case f/Kindle Fire HDX 7 Kraken A.M.S - Blue
TRIDENT AMS-AMZ-KFHDX7-BLU Carrying Case f/Kindle Fire HDX 7 Kraken A.M.S - Blue
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire 7 in. tablet, 1st Generation
Amazon Kindle Fire 7 in. tablet, 1st Generation
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 2 (2nd Gen) 2GB, Wi-Fi + 3G, - (90D5/B0D5/B0D6) - 1AEW
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 2 (2nd Gen) 2GB, Wi-Fi + 3G, - (90D5/B0D5/B0D6) - 1AEW
See it on eBay.com
2 Fintie Kindle Voyage cases
2 Fintie Kindle Voyage cases
See it on eBay.com
Moko case for Kindle   7 inches pink
Moko case for Kindle 7 inches pink
See it on eBay.com
Kindle-original model (with no specifics-look at pic)
Kindle-original model (with no specifics-look at pic)
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire HD SQ46CW 7
Amazon Kindle Fire HD SQ46CW 7" 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet BLUE (41060)
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle 4th Gen - Model D01100 - Wi-Fi, 6in - SILVER/GREY - (B00E) - 6TKC
Amazon Kindle 4th Gen - Model D01100 - Wi-Fi, 6in - SILVER/GREY - (B00E) - 6TKC
See it on eBay.com
Kindle Fire HD 6 (4th Gen), 8GB, Wi-Fi, 6
Kindle Fire HD 6 (4th Gen), 8GB, Wi-Fi, 6", Black, Scratches, (20-10C, 20-12D)
See it on eBay.com
Byers Choice Kindle with Jingle Bell
Byers Choice Kindle with Jingle Bell
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7
Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7" Standing Leather Case Royal Purple Will Only Fit 8324
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 - 16GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black - D025 - 2RKM
Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 - 16GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black - D025 - 2RKM
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 2GB, Wi-Fi, 6in - Black, Model EY21 with Special Offers
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 2GB, Wi-Fi, 6in - Black, Model EY21 with Special Offers
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 (2nd Gen) - 32GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black - D059 - 1ZTR
Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 (2nd Gen) - 32GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black - D059 - 1ZTR
See it on eBay.com
Vera Bradley TABLET SLEEVE in FOLKLORIC e-Reader iPad Kindle Nook 6
Vera Bradley TABLET SLEEVE in FOLKLORIC e-Reader iPad Kindle Nook 6"x8 1/4"
See it on eBay.com
Amazon DO1400 Kindle Fire Tablet
Amazon DO1400 Kindle Fire Tablet
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Protective Cover for Kindle (7th Generation, 2015), Black SJ629
Amazon Protective Cover for Kindle (7th Generation, 2015), Black SJ629
See it on eBay.com
Vera Bradley E-Reader Sleeve, IPad, Kindle, Nook Pink Geometric Design
Vera Bradley E-Reader Sleeve, IPad, Kindle, Nook Pink Geometric Design
See it on eBay.com
Amazon 3HT7G Kindle 16GB Black Wi-Fi Capable 8.9
Amazon 3HT7G Kindle 16GB Black Wi-Fi Capable 8.9" eBook Reader Table
See it on eBay.com
Amazon Kindle Fire D01400 Works!
Amazon Kindle Fire D01400 Works!
See it on eBay.com
View Page:   1  2

The Lanny Budd Series by Upton Sinclair

Between 1940 and 1953, Sinclair wrote a series of 11 novels featuring a central character named Lanny Budd. He was the son of an American arms manufacturer who moved in the confidence of world leaders, not simply witnessing events but often propelling them. The protagonist has been characterized as the antithesis of the "Ugly American", a sophisticated socialite who mingles easily with people from all cultures and socioeconomic classes.[27] The series covers in sequence much of the political history of the Western world, particularly Europe and America, in the first half of the twentieth century. Out of print and almost totally forgotten today, the novels were all bestsellers upon publication and were published in 21 countries. The third book in the series, Dragon's Teeth, won the Pulitzer Prize in 1943. The novels in the Lanny Budd series are:

    Used Kindle Ratings and Reviews

    Recently Sold Items

    Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 (2nd Generation) 16GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black   Amazon kindle fire hd 8 6th generation   kindle fire 7" tablet 5th generation 8gb with case bundle   Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 2nd Gen DP75SDi 4GB   Kindle Fire HDX for Dummies? (ExLib)   Kindle Fire HD 7 (4th Generation) 5 GB, Wifi, 7 in, Model PW98VM + Case   Amazon Kindle Reader Keyboard 3rd Gen 4GB Wi-Fi, 6" With Black CASE   Amazon Kindle Fire 7" Kids Edition -8GB -Wifi -7inch - Pink & Black 5th edition   Amazon Kindle Fire Model D01400 7" Display Table in Black   Amazon Kindle Fire 5th Generation 8GB   Kindle Paperwhite WiFi 7th Generation with Case Bundle   Amazon Kindle Keyboard (3rd Gen) 4GB, Free 3G + Wifi - Free Case!, 6in-Graphite   Amazon Kindle (4th Generation) 2GB, Wi-Fi, 6in-Graphite w Free Vera Bradley Cse   *Ads Free* Amazon Kindle Keyboard 3, 3G + Wi-Fi, 6", 4GB, D00901 #10   Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 4GB WiFi 300 ppi, 7th Generation + Black Cover   Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 4GB 6", WiFi + 3G 7th Generation, 300 ppi + Cover   Amazon Kindle D00701   Amazon Kindle Keyboard (3rd Generation) 4GB, Wi-Fi + 3G (Unlocked), 6in - White   Amazon Kindle DX Keyboard D00611, White, WiFi-Works/Reset-   Amazon Kindle Keyboard 2 D00701, WiFi, 2GB -Works/Reset-   Amazon Kindle D00901 Bundle eReader Charger WiFi Tablet Graphite 3G -B165   KINDLE Tablet eBook Reader Gray Black Soft side Zip Case Sleeve Pouch 5x8" Cover   Vera Bradley Kindle Ipad Quilted Case Winter 2011 Rhythm and Blues   Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7" 8GB 5th Gen (SV98LN) Tablet - 06/L21425A